Brawn Media Blog

Be a Social Media Success

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

  ...

Keep Reading

Nostalgia in Marketing & Five Movies We Want to See

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 ...

Keep Reading

Website Redesign Tips to Increase Traffic, and Ultimately Sales!

Monday, June 15, 2015


 ...

Keep Reading

Five Cool Things You Need to See on the Web

Monday, June 08, 2015

As you probably know, the web is filled with tons of cool stuff. There are great places to get information, entertainment, and much more. Here are five things that we think you need to check out. ...

Keep Reading

The State of Content Marketing [Infographic]

Thursday, May 28, 2015

  ...

Keep Reading

Twitter Gives Us a New Way to Retweet Our Favorite Tweets

Tuesday, May 19, 2015


 ...

Keep Reading

What is a Hashtag? Let Us Explain.

Thursday, May 14, 2015

You know that you need to be on social media as a business. So how can you be found and discovered by potential customers and clients? Try a hashtag! ...

Keep Reading

Are You Fully Taking Advantage Of Your Social Media?

Tuesday, May 05, 2015


 ...

Keep Reading

Why Are People Unfollowing your Brand?

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

So you’ve started a Facebook page for your business. Great! Now, how do you keep the people that have liked your brand to stay interested? Easier said than done, right?  ...

Keep Reading

Google’s “Mobilegeddon” - What You Need to Know

Tuesday, April 21, 2015


 ...

Keep Reading