Brawn Media Blog

Local Advertising Agency Launches New Website

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

  ...

Keep Reading

November Social Media Tip: How to Face Negative Feedback

Monday, November 18, 2013

  ...

Keep Reading

November Design Tip: Web Browsers Are (Not) All the Same.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

 ...

Keep Reading

November Pay Per Click Tip

Thursday, November 07, 2013

When creating a PPC campaign- make sure that your ads are pointed at a landing page with relevant information associated with your keywords and offerings. This landing page should promote conversion through forms, a call to action to call, offers, or a culmination of these to create an effective campaign. ...

Keep Reading

November SEO Tip

Friday, November 01, 2013


  ...

Keep Reading

BRAWNMEDIA DESIGNS LOCAL POWER TECHNOLOGIES WEBSITE

Monday, October 28, 2013

  ...

Keep Reading

Scary Phrases You Should Never Hear From A Marketing Agency

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

It’s more than halfway through October. Have you been keeping tabs on the progress of your marketing strategy (if you even have one) this past year? It may be time to consider hiring a marketing agency to assist you in meeting your marketing needs. Does the idea of outsourcing your marketing scare you? It shouldn’t, but you should research a reliable marketing agency before hiring them to manage your brand. These are phrases that should frighten any business owner when researching marketing firms:  ...

Keep Reading

4 Fall-Themed Blogging Ideas For Your Business

Friday, October 18, 2013

  ...

Keep Reading

BRAWNMEDIA DESIGNS CAPITAL REGION-BASED LANDSCAPING WEBSITE

Thursday, October 10, 2013

  ...

Keep Reading

BrawnMedia Welcomes Sales Coordinator

Friday, October 04, 2013

 ...

Keep Reading